I ♥ Goats

I made it out to see the goats on the roof.

IMG_0014

We saw these two just chilling out, totally oblivious (or not caring) about us watching.

Two goats (ignoring all us gawkers).

Two goats (ignoring all us gawkers).

I liked this goats attitude of “if you want to watch, you can stare at my butt.”

This guy wanted us to all stare at his butt.

This guy wanted us to all stare at his butt.

When we went to leave, the car next to us was having trouble because a bunny was hanging out underneath and refused to move. So we helped out by watching it to make sure it wouldn’t get run over as they very slowly backed out of their spot. Thankfully, the bunny survived in one piece (at one point, he was hopping in the direction the car was moving). I like bunnies on Vancouver Island – they are cute, not like the terrifying rabbits we have at my campus.

The bunny survived.

The bunny survived.

One thought on “I ♥ Goats

Join the discussion

