Merry Christmas/Happy Holidays

If you’re not on break yet, I imagine today is your last day – if not, what’s your crazy supervisor thinking? 🙂 I just wanted to do a quick post to wish everyone a very merry christmas and a happy holiday.

I’m going to do two posts next week instead of the regular three. It’s going to be a struggle finding the time to write them, so I thought I’d be easier on myself. They will both be year reviews – one for the blog and one looking over my past year as a grad student. I hope to be back to “regular programming” in January.

Take a chance to use the break to slow down a bit and de-stress as much as possible. The new year will be here in a hurry with all of its deadlines.

Join the discussion

